National Honor Society
Advisor - Mrs. Michelle Anderson

2016-17 Executive Board:

President-Keegan Kary
Vice President-Emalee Thurlow
Secretary-Amber Durden
Treasurer-Tannon Dukart
Student Council Representative-Aaron Smith
Student Council Alternative Representative- Melissa Breitbach


Katelynn Afrank
Jayden Allen
Taylyn Dukart
Anna Espeland
Luke Gonsioroski
Lily Hanson
Hunter Mashok
Madison Reddick


Design & Maintenance by 
Baker High School Web Page Design Class
Questions or Comments, email:
Certain materials in this presentation are included under the fairest exemption of the U.S. Copyright Law and have been prepared according to the multimedia fair use guidelines and are restricted from further use.